B Each B Oys - Pere Ubu

album cover
Total Running Time - 41:00

Source: Live Recording

Purchase Options:
$9 for entire album
Download comes via one large zipped file.
Add to Cart

Catalog: Hearpen HR174
Down By The River II 6:06 preview
Louisiana Train Wreck 4:35 preview
Montana 5:17 preview
Fish Shack 1:02
Beach Boys 6:06
My Dark Ages 6:14
Red Sky 5:18
Rounder 3:19
Worlds In Collision 3:10

Download file size: 127MB

Description: These are the live audio tracks from the 1995 multimedia release 'b each b oys see dee +.' It includes the 'classic' version of the spoken intro to 'Beach Boys.' Also included is the David Thomas spoken word piece 'Fish Shack.' Two animations created by David Thomas are included in the download zip file.

David Thomas - vocals
Tom Herman - guitar
Robert Wheeler - EML & theremin
Michele Temple - bass
Steve Mehlman - drums

All songs by Pere Ubu abd published by Ubu Projex, except 'Fish Shack, which is by Thomas.

A PDF of liner notes is included in the download.

Recording and artwork ©2013 Ubu Projex. All rights reserved.

Encoding method: Interleaved, 44.1, High Q, CBR@320, filtered.
garage icon
An Irony-Free™ Site