The Inward City - 15-60-75

The Inward City album cover
Total Running Time - 48:27

Source: Digital Studio Mixes

Purchase Options:
$10 for entire album
Add to Cart
Entire album downloads come via one large zipped file.

Catalog: Hearpen HR143
Battery B (4:12)   
Yonders Wall (5:51)   
Thunderhead (5:41)   
Nobody's John (4:10)
Heavy Rain (6:33)
From Me To You (5:47)
Matchbox Defined (5:35)
The TellsusourVision (5:55)
Coal Tattoo (4:43)
Total download file size: 115.3MB

Buy the cd from Ubutique, $10.

The release page at provides more detail, press clippings, etc.

Description: The new album from 15-60-75, the Numbers Band. Produced by David Thomas. Engineered by Paul Hamann at Suma.

Other releases on Jimmy Bell's Still In Town (1975), Here In The Life b/w It's In Imagination (1979) and Nobody's John b/w Behind Your Eyes (1980).

Robert Kidney - vocals, guitar
Jack Kidney - harp, guitar, sax, Hammond B-4, vocals
Terry Hynde - sax
Bill Watson - bass
Frank Casamento - drums

All songs written by Robert Kidney except "Battery B" and "From Me To You" written by John Kidney and "Yonders Wall" written by Arthur Crudup. All songs published by Brothers of Water St. Music, BMI, except "Yonders Wall" published by Charly Records Ltd.

There is no downloadable artwork for this release.

Encoding method: Interleaved, 44.1, High Q, CBR@320, Filtered.
garage icon
An Irony-Free™ Site