Dub Housing - Pere Ubu

Cover of Dub Housing
Total Running Time - 35:37

Source: Digital transfer of the 2008 re-master.

Purchase Options:
$10 for entire album
Add to Cart

Catalog: Hearpen HR136
Navvy 2:40  preview
On The Surface 2:35  preview
Dub Housing 3:40  preview
Caligari's Mirror 3:49
Thriller! 4:36
I Will Wait 1:46
Drinking Wine Spodyody 2:44
Ubu Dance Party 4:46
Blow Daddy-o 3:39
Codex 4:54
Download file size: 84.4MB

Description: This is the 2008 re-master of Pere Ubu's second studio album, Dub Housing (1978). It is the best quality audio download of this album available on the internet.

Pere Ubu (v.3.2):
David Thomas - vocals, organ, musette
Tom Herman - guitar, bass
Allen Ravenstine - EML synthesizers, sax
Tony Maimone - bass, guitar, piano
Scott Krauss - drums

All songs written by Herman - Krauss - Maimone - Ravenstine - Thomas.
All songs published by Ubu Projex, administered by Bug Music.

Encoding method: Interleaved Stereo, 44khz, High Q, CBR@320.
garage icon
An Irony-Free™ Site